FC Goals

Watch Live Horse Racing Online

Welcome to ukrace.co.uk where you can find live streaming video and commentary from all the flat and jump racing fixtures in the British racing calendar. Whether it's Aintree, Cheltenham, Ascot or Kempton, Catterick Bridge or Ayr, our team is on hand to provide up to date fixtures, racecourse states and live stream/tv coverage of all the upcoming meetings, festivals and fixtures.

Our website is fully optimised for horse racing fans to get the latest race info and coverage on smartphone or tablet. If you have any questions, please get in touch via our contact form or check our FAQ.

It's not just racing action from GB and Ireland, as we have coverage from the likes of Turffontein, Kenilworth and Greyville on our S African racing page as well as action from the likes of Darwin, Eagle Farm, Flemington and Gold Coast on our Aussie Racing Page.

Keep up to date with all the action from Cheltenham 2021 with our live-streaming guide from this year's Festival including the 15:30 Gold Cup Steeplechase.

BeGambleAware.org (UK) / GamblingCare.ie (ROI)

Responsible Gambling - Please read our latest up to date guide on safer and responsible online gambling.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: In partnership with bet365, we offer over 200,000 live streamed events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions. Prior to joining bet365 and funding your account therefore in order to view any particular event via the bet365 live stream, you are strongly advised to first check with bet365 that, given your country location, you would be eligible to view the live streamed event in question. bet365's contact details can be found by visiting bet365.com, then clicking 'Services' at the top right of the page, and then choosing the 'Contact Us' option.

2022 Qatar Goodwood Festival

Our next major race is 2022 Qatar Goodwood Festival, a standout in the British racing calendar. We'll be on hand to provide full coverage from Goodwood

Tuesday 14th June:
14:30: First Race – The Queen Anne Stakes - £600,000
15:05: The Coventry Stakes G2 - £150,000
15:40: The King’s Stand Stakes G1 - £500,000
16:20: The St James’s Horse Stakes G1 - £500,000
17:00: The Ascot Stakes Handicap - £100,000
17:35: The Wolferton Rated Stakes - £110,000
18:10: Last Race – The Copper Horse Stakes - £100,000

Wednesday 15th June:
15:05: The Queen’s Vase G2 - £262,500
15:40: The Duke of Cambridge Stakes G2 - £175,000
16:20: The Prince of Wales’s Stakes G1 - £1,000,000
17:00: The Royal Hunt Cup Handicap - £175,000
17:35: The Windsor Castle Stakes - £100,000
18:10: The Kensington Palace Stakes - £100,000

Thursday 16th June:
14:00: The Norfolk Stakes G2 - £110,000
15:05: The King George V Stakes Handicap - £100,000
15:40: The Ribblesdale Stakes G2 - £200,000
16:15: The Gold Cup G1 - £500,000
17:00: The Britannia Stakes Handicap - £120,000
17:35: The Hampton Court Stakes - £100,000
18:10: The Buckingham Palace Stakes Handicap - £100,000

Friday 17th June:
14:30: The Albany Stakes G3 - £100,000
15:05: The Commonwealth Cup - £500,000
15:40: The Duke of Edinburgh - £100,000
16:20: The Coronation Stakes G1 - £500,000
17:00: The Sandringham Stakes Handicap - £100,000
17:35: The King Edward VII Stakes - £225,000
18:10: The Palace of Holyroodhouse Stakes - £100,000

Saturday 18th June:
14:30: The Chesham Stakes - £100,000
15:05: The Jersey Stakes G3 - £110,000
15:40: The Hardwicke Stakes G2 - £225,000
16:20: The Platinum Jubilee Stakes G1 - £1,000,000
17:00: The Wokingham Stakes Handicap - £175,000
17:35: The Golden Gates Stakes - £100,000
18:10: The Queen Alexandra Stakes - £100,000

Most important - enjoy the live races:

Every British and Irish Racecourse - Directory:

Aintree Racecourse
Ascot Racecourse
Ayr Racecourse
Ballinrobe Racecourse
Bangor On Dee Racecourse
Bath Racecourse
Bellewstown Racecourse
Beverley Racecourse
Brighton Racecourse
Carlisle Racecourse
Cartmel Racecourse
Catterick Bridge Racecourse
Chelmsford City Racecourse
Cheltenham Racecourse
Chepstow Racecourse
Chester Racecourse
Clonmel Racecourse
Cork Racecourse
Curragh Racecourse
Doncaster Racecourse
Down Royal Racecourse
Downpatrick Racecourse
Dundalk Racecourse
Epsom Downs Racecourse
Exeter Racecourse
Fairyhouse Racecourse
Fakenham Racecourse
Ffos Las Racecourse
Fontwell Park Racecourse
Galway Racecourse
Goodwood Racecourse
Gowran Park Racecourse
Great Yarmouth Racecourse
Hamilton Park Racecourse
Haydock Park Racecourse
Hereford Racecourse
Hexham Racecourse
Huntingdon Racecourse
Kelso Racecourse
Kilbeggan Racecourse
Killarney Racecourse
Kempton Park Racecourse
Laytown Racecourse
Leopardstown Racecourse
Leicester Racecourse
Limerick Racecourse
Lingfield Park Racecourse
Listowel Racecourse
Ludlow Racecourse
Market Rasen Racecourse
Musselburgh Racecourse
Naas Racecourse
Navan Racecourse
Newbury Racecourse
Newcastle Racecourse
Newmarket Racecourse
Newton Abbot Racecourse
Nottingham Racecourse
Perth Racecourse
Plumpton Racecourse
Pontefract Racecourse
Punchestown Racecourse
Redcar Racecourse
Ripon Racecourse
Roscommon Racecourse
Salisbury Racecourse
Sandown Park Racecourse
Sedgefield Racecourse
Sligo Racecourse
Southwell Racecourse
Stratford Upon Avon Racecourse
Taunton Racecourse
Thirsk Racecourse
Tipperary Racecourse
Thurles Racecourse
Tramore Racecourse
Uttoxeter Racecourse
Warwick Racecourse
Wetherby Racecourse
Wexford Racecourse
Wincanton Racecourse
Windsor Racecourse
Wolverhampton Racecourse
Worcester Racecourse
York Racecourse

© ukrace.co.uk - 2022. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy