FC Goals

Watch Horse Racing Live on Smartphone & Tablet

Welcome to ukrace.co.uk where you can find coverage of every UK & Irish horse race live, straight to your pc, smartphone or tablet. Gone are the days of the only solution to viewing a live race being ITV4, Channel 4, RUK, ATR or the bookies television sets; now you can view live races in the comfort of your own home, even sitting out the back garden in the sunshine with your mobile or tablet!

We've got coverage from all the year's top races such as Cheltenham, The Grand National and Ascot as well as monthly race fixtures from Kempton Park, Linfield Park, Doncaster, Down Royal, Chepstow and much more - now also including Irish, South African, Aussie and US races. Please note however, that US visitors are restricted completely from viewing.


Watch Horse Racing LIVE online Today!
(Ad, 18+, T&C Applies)

Watch live-streams of UK, Irish, Aussie, South African, Dubai and US races on your pc, iPad, iPhone, smartphone or tablet

Watch EVERY race in the UK and Ireland, live at bet365. We stream all races shown on At The Races and Racing TV so you'll never miss a second of the action - and there's no subscription fee!

Our Live Streaming service is now even better than ever and with our new embedded player you can watch the action from inside the race card. To launch the player, simply place a qualifying bet, click on the WATCH icon located next to the At The Races or Racing TV logo at the top of the card and enjoy the action.

With bet365 On The Move, you can also take advantage of our Live Streaming service on your iPhone, iPad or Android device so you'll never need to miss a race again! *Ad - T&C Applies

18+ | Geo-Restricted | 50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to watch.

Gamble Responsibly - BeGambleAware.org (UK) / GamblingCare.ie (ROI)

See here for terms and conditions. * Post is sponsored.

Important – UKRace in partnership with bet365 offer over 200,000 live streamed events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions. Prior to joining bet365 and funding your account therefore in order to view any particular event via the bet365 live stream, you are strongly advised to first check with bet365 that, given your country location, you would be eligible to view the live streamed event in question. bet365’s contact details can be found by clicking here, then clicking ‘Services’ at the top right of the page, and then choosing the ‘Contact Us’ option.

Bet365 Live Racecourses - Every UK & Irish Racetrack:
Aintree Racecourse
Ascot Racecourse
Ayr Racecourse
Ballinrobe Racecourse
Bangor On Dee Racecourse
Bath Racecourse
Bellewstown Racecourse
Beverley Racecourse
Brighton Racecourse
Carlisle Racecourse
Cartmel Racecourse
Catterick Bridge Racecourse
Chelmsford City Racecourse
Cheltenham Racecourse
Chepstow Racecourse
Chester Racecourse
Clonmel Racecourse
Cork Racecourse
Curragh Racecourse
Doncaster Racecourse
Down Royal Racecourse
Downpatrick Racecourse
Dundalk Racecourse
Epsom Downs Racecourse
Exeter Racecourse
Fairyhouse Racecourse
Fakenham Racecourse
Ffos Las Racecourse
Fontwell Park Racecourse
Galway Racecourse
Goodwood Racecourse
Gowran Park Racecourse
Great Yarmouth Racecourse
Hamilton Park Racecourse
Haydock Park Racecourse
Hereford Racecourse
Hexham Racecourse
Huntingdon Racecourse
Kelso Racecourse
Kilbeggan Racecourse
Killarney Racecourse
Kempton Park Racecourse
Laytown Racecourse
Leopardstown Racecourse
Leicester Racecourse
Limerick Racecourse
Lingfield Park Racecourse
Listowel Racecourse
Ludlow Racecourse
Market Rasen Racecourse
Musselburgh Racecourse
Naas Racecourse
Navan Racecourse
Newbury Racecourse
Newcastle Racecourse
Newmarket Racecourse
Newton Abbot Racecourse
Nottingham Racecourse
Perth Racecourse
Plumpton Racecourse
Pontefract Racecourse
Punchestown Racecourse
Redcar Racecourse
Ripon Racecourse
Roscommon Racecourse
Salisbury Racecourse
Sandown Park Racecourse
Sedgefield Racecourse
Sligo Racecourse
Southwell Racecourse
Stratford Upon Avon Racecourse
Taunton Racecourse
Thirsk Racecourse
Tipperary Racecourse
Thurles Racecourse
Tramore Racecourse
Uttoxeter Racecourse
Warwick Racecourse
Wetherby Racecourse
Wexford Racecourse
Wincanton Racecourse
Windsor Racecourse
Wolverhampton Racecourse
Worcester Racecourse
York Racecourse

© ukrace.co.uk - 2022. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

* Bookmaker links are sponsored.