UK Race

Curragh Racecourse Live


Curragh Racecourse Info
Type: National Hunt
Direction: Left
Surface: Turf
Owner: Horse Racing Ireland


Major Festivals at Curragh
The Irish Derby, Longines Irish Champions Weekend, Tattersalls Irish Guineas

Racecourse Location
Address: Newbridge, Co. Kildare, R56 RR67, Ireland
Country: Ireland



Fixtures at Curragh:

Sat, 26th March, 2022
Sun, 10th April, 2022
Mon, 2nd May, 2022
Fri, 20th May, 2022
Sat, 21st May, 2022
Sun, 22nd May, 2022
Wed, 1st June, 2022
Fri, 24th June, 2022
Sat, 25th June, 2022
Sun, 26th June, 2022
Sat, 16th July, 2022
Sun, 17th July, 2022
Sat, 6th August, 2022
Sat, 13th August, 2022
Sat, 20th August, 2022
Sat, 27th August, 2022
Sun, 11th September, 2022
Sat, 24th September, 2022
Sun, 25th September, 2022
Sat, 8th October, 2022
Thu, 13th October, 2022
Sun, 23rd October, 2022
Wed, 26th October, 2022


Live Streaming from Curragh Racecourse




See our live horse racing guide to watch racing from Curragh racecourse and other Irish National Hunt races from in November 2021. Our horse racing streaming guide will help you get live video and commentary to watch all this week's racing action at home from a variety of racetracks in Ireland .


Click here to see our live racing stream guide - available for mobile, tablet and pc (ad).



Major Races at Curragh
Pretty Polly Stakes, Irish St Leger, Phoenix Stakes, Vincent OBrien Stakes, Irish Guineas, Irish Derby, Irish Oaks, Tattersalls Gold Cup, Moyglare Stud Stakes


© UKRace - November 2021. All rights reserved.

Guide above is sponsored ad. 18+ | Geo-Restricted | 50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to watch. T&C Applies - Please see the stream disclaimer for further t&c and restrictions.

Privacy Policy



Please Gamble Responsibly - begambleaware.org