UK Race

Uttoxeter Racecourse Live


Uttoxeter Racecourse Info
Type: National Hunt
Direction: Left
Surface: Turf
Owner: Arena Racing Company


Major Festivals at Uttoxeter
Ascot Garden Party Raceday, Winter ladies day, Midlands Grand National, Summer Cup, Oktoberfest Raceday

Racecourse Location
Address: The Racecourse, Wood Lane, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 8BD
Country: England



Fixtures at Uttoxeter:

Friday 18th October 2019: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Friday 1st November 2019: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Saturday 16th November 2019: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Sunday 24th November 2019: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Tuesday 10th December 2019: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Friday 20th December 2019: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Tuesday 31st December 2019: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Saturday 25th January 2020: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Saturday 8th February 2020: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Saturday 14th March 2020: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Saturday 28th March 2020: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Saturday 2nd May 2020: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Saturday 16th May 2020: Jump - Evening, Turf
Sunday 24th May 2020: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Thursday 4th June 2020: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Thursday 11th June 2020: Jump - Evening, Turf
Wednesday 17th June 2020: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Sunday 28th June 2020: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Tuesday 7th July 2020: Jump - Evening, Turf
Wednesday 15th July 2020: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Friday 24th July 2020: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Sunday 26th July 2020: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Wednesday 2nd September 2020: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Wednesday 9th September 2020: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Sunday 4th October 2020: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Friday 16th October 2020: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Friday 30th October 2020: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Saturday 14th November 2020: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Sunday 22nd November 2020: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Tuesday 8th December 2020: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Friday 18th December 2020: Jump - Afternoon, Turf
Thursday 31st December 2020: Jump - Afternoon, Turf


Live Streaming from Uttoxeter Racecourse




See our live horse racing guide to watch racing from Uttoxeter racecourse and other English National Hunt races from in October 2019. Our horse racing streaming guide will help you get live video and commentary to watch all this week's racing action at home from a variety of racetracks in England .


Click here to see our live racing stream guide - available for mobile, tablet and pc.



Major Races at Uttoxeter
Uttoxeter Summer Cup, Midlands Grand National


© UKRace - October 2019. All rights reserved.

Please see the stream disclaimer for t&c and restrictions.

Privacy Policy