UK Race

Naas Racecourse Live


Naas Racecourse Info
Type: National Hunt
Direction: Left
Surface: Turf
Owner: Horse Racing Ireland


Major Festivals at Naas
Cheltenham Trials Day, January Jump Meeting

Racecourse Location
Address: Tipper Rd, Tipper West, Naas, Co. Kildare, Ireland
Country: Ireland



Fixtures at Naas:

Thu, 16th December, 2021
Sun, 2nd January, 2022
Sun, 30th January, 2022
Sat, 12th February, 2022
Sun, 27th February, 2022
Sun, 13th March, 2022
Sun, 27th March, 2022
Thu, 31st March, 2022
Mon, 25th April, 2022
Sat, 7th May, 2022
Sun, 15th May, 2022
Wed, 22nd June, 2022
Sat, 2nd July, 2022
Wed, 20th July, 2022
Mon, 1st August, 2022
Sun, 21st August, 2022
Thu, 15th September, 2022
Sun, 16th October, 2022
Sun, 6th November, 2022
Sat, 12th November, 2022
Thu, 15th December, 2022


Live Streaming from Naas Racecourse




See our live horse racing guide to watch racing from Naas racecourse and other Irish National Hunt races from in November 2021. Our horse racing streaming guide will help you get live video and commentary to watch all this week's racing action at home from a variety of racetracks in Ireland .


Click here to see our live racing stream guide - available for mobile, tablet and pc (ad).



Major Races at Naas
Business Club Novice Chase, Slaney Novice Hurdle, Limestone Lad Hurdle, Johnstown Novice Hurdle, Newlands Chase, Nas Na Riogh Novice Chase


© UKRace - November 2021. All rights reserved.

Guide above is sponsored ad. 18+ | Geo-Restricted | 50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to watch. T&C Applies - Please see the stream disclaimer for further t&c and restrictions.

Privacy Policy



Please Gamble Responsibly - begambleaware.org