UK Race

Down Royal Racecourse Live


Down Royal Racecourse Info
Type: National Hunt
Direction: Left
Surface: Turf
Owner: Horse Racing Ireland


Major Festivals at Down Royal
November Ladies Day, Summer Festival, January Meeting, Boxing Day Racing, Northern Ireland Festival of Racing

Racecourse Location
Address: Gravelhill Rd, Lisburn, BT27 5RW
Country: Ireland



Fixtures at Down Royal:

Sun, 26th December, 2021
Tue, 25th January, 2022
Thu, 17th March, 2022
Mon, 2nd May, 2022
Fri, 3rd June, 2022
Fri, 17th June, 2022
Sat, 18th June, 2022
Fri, 22nd July, 2022
Fri, 26th August, 2022
Fri, 2nd September, 2022
Mon, 26th September, 2022
Fri, 4th November, 2022
Sat, 5th November, 2022
Mon, 26th December, 2022


Live Streaming from Down Royal Racecourse




See our live horse racing guide to watch racing from Down Royal racecourse and other Irish National Hunt races from in November 2021. Our horse racing streaming guide will help you get live video and commentary to watch all this week's racing action at home from a variety of racetracks in Ireland .


Click here to see our live racing stream guide - available for mobile, tablet and pc (ad).



Major Races at Down Royal
WKD Hurdle, Skysmas Chase, Down Royal Mares Novice Hurdle, Champion Chase


© UKRace - November 2021. All rights reserved.

Guide above is sponsored ad. 18+ | Geo-Restricted | 50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to watch. T&C Applies - Please see the stream disclaimer for further t&c and restrictions.

Privacy Policy



Please Gamble Responsibly - begambleaware.org