UK Race

Downpatrick Racecourse Live


Downpatrick Racecourse Info
Type: National Hunt
Direction: Left
Surface: Turf
Owner: Horse Racing Ireland


Major Festivals at Downpatrick
Family Fun Raceday, Ulster national day, Style Sunday, Festival Saturday

Racecourse Location
Address: 24 Ballydugan Rd, Downpatrick, BT30 6TE
Country: Ireland



Fixtures at Downpatrick:

Sun, 20th March, 2022
Fri, 6th May, 2022
Fri, 20th May, 2022
Sat, 11th June, 2022
Sun, 12th June, 2022
Wed, 13th July, 2022
Sun, 7th August, 2022
Mon, 29th August, 2022
Fri, 16th September, 2022
Fri, 7th October, 2022


Live Streaming from Downpatrick Racecourse




See our live horse racing guide to watch racing from Downpatrick racecourse and other Irish National Hunt races from in November 2021. Our horse racing streaming guide will help you get live video and commentary to watch all this week's racing action at home from a variety of racetracks in Ireland .


Click here to see our live racing stream guide - available for mobile, tablet and pc (ad).



Major Races at Downpatrick
Ulster National Handicap Chase


© UKRace - November 2021. All rights reserved.

Guide above is sponsored ad. 18+ | Geo-Restricted | 50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to watch. T&C Applies - Please see the stream disclaimer for further t&c and restrictions.

Privacy Policy



Please Gamble Responsibly - begambleaware.org